live shows 2018

Sunday 21st October
Wood Dust woodworking festival
Bungendore Showground
11am-1pm
www.wooddustaustralia.com

Sunday 21st October
Bannisters Pavilion
87 Tallwood Ave
Mollymook
4-7pm
02 4455 3044

Saturday 3rd November, 3-6 pm
Gasoline Pony
115 Marrickville Rd, Marrickville

Friday 16th November
with Don Hopkins
Goulburn Club
19 Market St Goulburn
7.30pm  0248 212043

Saturday 17th November
Murrah Hall
with special guests Damian Coen, harmonica and Don Hopkins piano and vocals
Bermagui to Tathra Rd
7.30- 10.30pm

Sunday 18th November, 12.30-3.30
Tilba Valley Winery
Lake Corunna Estate
947 Old Highway Narooma

January 22nd-26th 2019
International Blues Challenge
Memphis Tennessee

Representing Sydney Blues Society in
solo/duo section

Sunday 3rd February 2019 12.30-3.30
Cupitt's Winery
58 Washburton Rd Ulladulla
 

Previous Shows

Saturday 18th August
Old Canberra Inn
195 Mouat St
Lyneham ACT
2-5pm

Sunday 2nd September
Bannisters Pavilion
87 Tallwood Ave
Mollymook
4-7pm
02 4455 3044

Sunday 16th September
Camel Rock Brewery & Cafe
188 Wallaga Lake Rd
Wallaga Lake  1-4pm
02 64 933225

Sunday 30th September
The Agrestic Grocer
426 Mitchell Hwy
Orange
12noon-3pm

Sunday 15th July
Lazybones Lounge
294 Marrickville Rd, Marrickville
Participating in Sydney Blues Challenge Solo/Duo with four other acts
from 6pm 0450 008 563
www.facebook.com/sydneybluessociety/

Sunday 12th August
Cupitt’s Winery
58 Washburton Rd, Ulladulla
12.30-3.30pm 02 4455 7888

Sunday 18.2.18  
Tilba Valley Winery
(with Damian Coen) 
2-5pm  02 4473 7308

Sunday 4.3.18   
JJs at the Moorings
2152 George Bass Drive Tomakin
02 4471 5618

Sunday  25.3.18
Contentious Character Winery
Norton Rd, Wamboin
(with Doggin it Blues and The Guitar Cases) 1-6pm  
02 6238 3830

Sunday  15.4.18
The Dairy Shed Bodalla,
52 Princes Hwy Bodalla 12.30-4pm
02 4473 5555

 Sunday 22.4.18
Camel Rock Brewery and Café,
188 Wallaga Lake Rd, Wallaga Lake  2-5pm
02 6293 3225

Sunday 29.4.18
Cupitt’s Winery,
58 Washburton Rd, Ulladulla 12.30-3.30
02 4455 7888

Sunday 6.5.18
Old Canberra Inn,
195 Mouat St, Lyneham ACT
02 6134 6000

Saturday 23.6.18
Gasoline Pony,
115 Marrickville Rd, Marrickville  3-6pm

Sunday 24.6.18
Crooked River Winery,
11 Willowvale Rd, Gerringong 12-3 pm
02 4234 0975

 

'Like' Chris O'Connor on facebook to keep up-to-date with shows!